Kinetic Wave Gaming.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Scrap, the Sassy Ball of Metal (Transfer application!)

+2
Cloud
Pancakes
6 posters

Go down

Scrap, the Sassy Ball of Metal (Transfer application!) Empty Scrap, the Sassy Ball of Metal (Transfer application!)

Post by Pancakes Sun Jun 14, 2015 1:28 am

Username: Sir Commander Pancakes!

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:22376436

Steam Profile: http://steamcommunity.com/id/CommanderPancakes

Time on server: Beginning on THIS server; however I am a veteran on the past one.

Is this a character application, or transfer: Transfer.

If transfer, what previous roleplay has occured(Gist of it): Scrap has been introduced to new groups and people, forming a slight innate hatred of all forms of life that don't have a defined directive, and instead act off of instinct. Scrap has been heavily modified by several different engineers over a few years. Furthermore, it has had a breakdown on the morals of vigilante justice, threatening to snipe any that disobey it's conduct; though it was quickly hunted down and had sense talked into it. Scrap now operates on a more logical set of rules because of it.

What OOC items are you requesting? Some sort of plasma weapon/swep and missle weapon/swep.

What IC-Only items are you requesting? Tools to repair itself lightly, microfusion cells.

Roleplay experiences? 7 years worth, on other G-Mod servers, Starbound, forums, chatrooms, and so on.

Why should you have all this?[One paragraph required]